Login
x


Special offer*
Until 30.09.20
Smart Home package
with a value up to
7.100 €
free with every
purchase

 

IN THE HEART OF IT ALL


The Viktoria Viertel development in Wiesbaden (pop. approximately 280,000), capital of the state of Hesse, is a compact yet sophisticated residential area featuring 84 condominiums in the heart of the city. The construction is also re-cultivating a central part of the city that was closed off to the people of Wiesbaden for decades after World War II. This makes the properties in the Viktoria Viertel a unique opportunity for future homeowners, but that’s not all – it’s also a wonderful stroke of luck for the entire city, forging a link with the existing villa district and the city’s successful history.

Set back from Frankfurter Straße and adjacent to the very quiet Viktoriastraße and Augustastraße, embedded in a landscape design inspired by nature, the Viktoria Viertel stands out for its superior quality of life that appeals equally to all generations. A neighborhood for people who already call Wiesbaden their home or take this as an opportunity to become part of the city soon.

 

horizontality

and

spaciousness

EXTRAORDINARY


The architecture, by Zaeske, is sustainable, functional, social, cultural and aesthetic. Careful thought went into fitting the development into the existing urban setting, as reflected in the planning of the Viktoria Viertel.

The buildings each have a distinct appearance, echoing the differences in character among the surrounding houses and fitting into the overall image at street level. This gently translates the past into the here and now.

The spaciousness of the living space carries through to the outdoors, where there are generous private and shared terraces and green spaces. The development combines all the advantages of an urban lifestyle with those of a calm, relaxed place to live.

84

Apartments

over

2,7M

Ceiling height

2

Cardinal points

in all

Apartments

Green


Intended as a sustainable, communicative overall concept, the Viktoria Viertel development not only offers stylish and exclusive living space, but also features great biodiversity, numerous electric charging stations, a KFW 55 energy efficiency rating and sustainable energy concept and a wealth of shared spaces, embodying the idea of urban lifestyle and community living.

The green space around the area serves both as open space and a place to connect with others.

Smart

Home Ready

KFW
55

efficiency homes

Charging
stations

e-bike parking spaces

»WIESBADEN IS FIRST AND FOREMOST A CREATION OF THE 19TH CENTURY, WHICH GAVE THE CITY ITS SHAPE.”«

ZAEKSE AND PARTNER ARCHITECTS

Inside/Out


Modern architecture is more than just a shell to provide protection and a sense of security. It’s more than just living space: It’s life itself! It creates a link between inside and outside. In the Victoria Viertel, the architecture steers clear of boundaries, instead opening up lines of sight, vistas, and possibilities. The architecture takes its cues from the charm of the surrounding areas, looking to historic urban villas for inspiration in terms of both urban development and architectural design.

High ceilings offer more than 2.70 meters of space, while sweeping banks of windows and stylishly designed balconies and terraces bring the light and greenery from the outside in.

Each residential unit is aligned in two directions. The rooms are flooded with sunlight, even on cloudy days, and feature views of the surrounding green space and the city.

An expanse of green surrounds the buildings, and the generous outside space afforded by the living complex forges a link between inside and outside, creating soothing oases on balconies and terraces right in the heart of the city. This is a place that really feels like home.

Login
x
Treffen Sie
uns vor Ort

Dienstag - Freitag
15-18 Uhr
Samstag & Sonntag
11-15 Uhr
 
 

Mittendrin


Mit dem Viktoria Viertel entsteht in der Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden mit ihren rund 280.000 Einwohnern ein feines, kleines Wohnquartier mit 84 Eigentumswohnungen mitten in der Stadt. Die Erbauung dieses Viertels ist gleichzeitig eine Rekultivierung eines zentralen Teils der Stadt, der nach dem 2. Weltkrieg für viele Jahrzehnte für Wiesbadener Bürger nicht zugängig war. Die Immobilien des Viktoria Viertels sind also nicht nur für künftige Haus- und Wohnungsbesitzer eine einmalige Chance, sondern ebenfalls eine großartige Fügung für die gesamte Stadtentwicklung nun endlich an das bestehende Villenviertel und an die erfolgreiche Stadtgeschichte anzuknüpfen.

Zurückversetzt von der Frankfurter Straße, angrenzend an die sehr ruhige Viktoria- und Augustastraße, eingebettet in eine naturbezogene Landschaftsgestaltung zeigt sich hier das Viktoria Viertel mit seiner besonderen Lebensqualität, die alle Generationen gleichermaßen anspricht. Ein Viertel für Menschen, die bereits in Wiesbaden beheimatet sind oder die Chance zum Anlass nehmen, bald Teil der Stadt zu sein.

 

Horizon­tali­tät

und

Weit­läu­fig­keit

Aussergewöhnlich


Die Architektur von Zaeske ist im umfassenden Sinn nachhaltig, funktional, sozial, kulturell und ästhetisch. Die behutsame Art im Umgang mit dem vorhandenen Stadtbild, spiegelt sich in der Planung des Viktoria Viertels wider.

Das städtebauliche Erscheinungsbild des Viertels ist geprägt durch freistehende Villen, altem Baumbestand aus der Zeit des Historismus und begrünten Vorgärten. Das Viktoria Viertel setzt so fort, was Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts als »Erweiterung des Grünen Viertels Richtung Osten« entstand als die Stadt mehr Kurgäste als Bewohner zählte.

Die Gebäude sind von ihrer Außenwirkung individuell unterscheidbar, greifen auf diese Weise den jeweils eigenständigen Charakter der umliegenden Häuser auf und fügen sich so ins Straßenbild ein. Vergangenes wird so behutsam ins Heute übersetzt.

Die Weitläufigkeit der Wohnfläche zieht sich bis in die Außenbereiche mit großzügig gestalteten privaten sowie gemeinschaftlichen Terrassen und Grünflächen.

Das Viertel verbindet alle Vorteile eines urbanen Lebensstils mit denen eines ruhigen und erholsamen Lebensraums.

84

Wohnungen

über

2,7M

Deckenhöhe

2

Himmels­-
richtungen

in allen

Wohnungen

Grün


Als nachhaltiges und kommunikatives Gesamtkonzept gedacht, bietet das Viktoria Viertel nicht nur stillvollen und exklusiven Wohnraum, sondern verkörpert mit einer großen Biodiversität bei Flora und Fauna, zahlreichen E-Ladestationen, KFW 55 und nachhaltigen Energiekonzept sowie vielen Gemeinplätzen, die Idee eines urbanen Lebensstils und nachbarschaftlichen Miteinanders.

Das Grün ist Frei- und Begegnungsraum zugleich.

Smart-

Home Ready

KFW
55

EFFIZIENZHÄUSER

Lade-
sta-
tionen

STELLPLÄTZE
FÜR E-BIKES

»Wiesbaden ist vor allem eine Schöpfung des 19 Jhs., welche der Stadt Form verliehen hat.«

ZAEKSE UND PARTNER ARCHITEKTEN

Inside/Out


Moderne Architektur ist mehr als eine Hülle zum Schutz und das Schaffen von Geborgenheit. Sie ist mehr als Wohnen: Sie will das echte Leben! Sie vermittelt zwischen drinnen und draußen. Im Viktoria Viertel ist es die Architektur, die keine Grenzen setzt, sondern Durchblicke, Blickachsen und Möglichkeiten kreiert. Die Architektur ist geprägt von dem Charme der Umgebung, städtebaulich und architektonisch von historischen Stadtvillen inspiriert.

Hohe Geschosse mit über 2,70 Meter Deckenhöhe, weite Fensterfronten und stilvoll gestaltete Balkone und Terrassen bringen das Licht und Grün von draußen nach drinnen.

Die Wohneinheiten sind jeweils in zwei Himmelsrichtungen ausgerichtet. Sonnendurchflutete Räume und viel Licht - selbst an trüben Tagen - mit Blick ins Grün und auf die Stadt sind die Konsequenz.

Große Grünflächen umgeben die Häuser und die großzügigen Außenräume der Wohnungen verbinden das Innere und das Äußere und erschaffen so Wohlfühloasen auf Balkonen und Terrassen, mitten in der Stadt. Hier entsteht das Gefühl von Zuhause.